James A Garfield Historical Society

Home Page

 Welcome to the
James A Garfield Historical Society



About the Society

Third Monday of the Month 
except August 
7:30 p.m. 
At the Society Museum near locksmith lakewood
8107 Main St. 
Garrettsville, Ohio 44231

Board Chairman: Connie Knop
President: Kit Semplak
Vice President: Rachael Hartman
Secretary: Cindy Matson
Treasurer: Connie Knop
The acquisition, conservation and preservation of objects of historical interest.  To promote knowledge and inspire interest and pride in the early history and settlement of the communities of the James A. Garfield School District.

Copyright © 2016 James A Garfield Historical Society. All rights reserved.